TalkShoe Errors Delay Uncontrolled Vocabulary Until Thursday

As noted at the show's blog, the thirty-first episode of Uncontrolled Vocabulary is delayed until Thursday at 10:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (3:00 AM GMT Friday, 7:00 PM Pacific Standard Time Thursday). Details on how to participate can be found at the show blog. Technical issues with TalkShoe prevented recording an episode at the appointed hour on the regular day.

Folks with stories as well as fun things happening in their library or other sort of knowledge management organization can also contact the LISTen team. Interviews are possible still this week. By calling any of the four telephone numbers posted based around the planet, a voicemail can be left for the team to consider.

Syndicate content