ALA Announces Award-Winners


ALA has just announced the winners of the Newbery Medal and
the Caldecott Medal, as well as other book awards for children and
young adults.
The Newbery goes to A Single Shard, by Linda Sue Park, and the
Caldecott was won by David Wiesner\'s The Three Pigs.
You can read the press release here.

Subscribe to Comments for "ALA Announces Award-Winners"